Details

Virus


Virus



von: Stanley Johnson

5,39 €

Verlag: Harper Collins
Format: EPUB
Veröffentl.: 26.05.2015
ISBN/EAN: 9780062414892
Sprache: englisch
Anzahl Seiten: 336

DRM-geschütztes eBook, Sie benötigen z.B. Adobe Digital Editions und eine Adobe ID zum Lesen.

Beschreibungen

For fans of Michael Crichton and Dan Brown: an exciting, intelligent thriller, based on a terrifying true story, that will leave you breathless.When a young woman in New York City dies mysteriously after a trip to Europe, top epidemiologist Lowell Kaplan identifies the cause of death as the Marburg Virusa fatal strain that has surfaced only once before in history.Determined to trace the source of the disease, Kaplan follows a trail of intrigue from the labs of Germany to the jungles of Central Africa. But powerful forces are conspiring against him, determined to keep the secrets of the viruss origin kept deliberately under wraps. And with a global epidemic on the rise, Kaplan must go to unimaginable lengths to save mankind.

Diese Produkte könnten Sie auch interessieren:

Schwarzer Mann
Schwarzer Mann
von: Daniel Holbe, Herbert Schäfer
ZIP ebook
15,99 €
C. P. T. London 1
C. P. T. London 1
von: Erec von Astolat
EPUB ebook
8,99 €
Falken jagen
Falken jagen
von: D.B. Blettenberg
EPUB ebook
15,99 €